2017 TBRA Race Results

Tiger Lane Crit Series - Week #1
Memphis, TN
Apr 5, 2017

Desktop Version | Race Details

Men Pro/1/2/3
Senior Men Category 3/4
Senior Men Category 4/5
Juniors (9-18)
Senior Women Category 1-5

Top | Prev | Next
Men Pro/1/2/3
1.Brendan Housler (I Am Racing)
2.Bryant Funston (Marx and Bensdorf Cycling Team)
3.Patrick Walle (I Am Racing)
4.Peter Reed (Marx and Bensdorf Cycling Team)
5.Richie Slagle (Lift Center Racing)
6.Joshua Darling (901 Racing)
7.Lucas Muniz (Palmer/CSpire Fiber Cycling)
8.Dale Sanford (Marx and Bensdorf Cycling Team)
9.Gary Zyriek (Marx and Bensdorf Cycling Team)
10.Derek Morgan (Marx and Bensdorf Cycling Team)
11.Georg Pingen (Lift Center Racing)
12.Madison Joiner (Marx and Bensdorf Cycling Team)
DNFChris Chotas (Litespeed-BMW)
DNFTaylor Herron (Marx and Bensdorf Cycling Team)
DNFBoomer Leopold (Los Locos)
DNFJustin Lowe (Lift Center Racing)
DNFKevin Murphy
DNFAndrew Townsend (Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE)
Top | Prev | Next
Senior Men Category 3/4
1.Derek Morgan (Marx and Bensdorf Cycling Team)
2.Taylor Herron (Marx and Bensdorf Cycling Team)
3.Charles Bolton (901 Racing)
4.Scott Hall (Unattached)
5.Michael Edens (Nashville Local Cycling)
6.Emmet Hogan (Unattached)
7.Jeff Fejfar (Marx and Bensdorf Cycling Team)
8.Kirsten Sass (Team WE p/b Gran Fondo Cycles)
9.Thomas Garner (Los Locos)
10.Tyler Porter (Lift Center Racing)
11.Barry Taylor (Unattached)
12.Drew Lefmann (Unattached)
13.Paul Haanschoten (Johnson & Hayes Physical Therapists)
14.Brian Barnett (Unattached)
15.Sean Fagan (BPC Cycling)
16.David Clark (NinetyWest Racing)
17.Phillip Young (Los Locos)
18.Jeff Buse (Marx and Bensdorf Cycling Team)
19.Andrew Townsend (Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE)
20.Mark Newman (901 Racing)
21.Kevin Adams (NinetyWest Racing)
22.Madison Joiner (Marx and Bensdorf Cycling Team)
23.Craig Demoss (NinetyWest Racing)
DNFBailey Bell (Lift Center Racing)
DNFJames Butler (Lift Center Racing)
DNFMark Green (BPC Cycling)
DNFScott Silvers (BPC Cycling)
DNFMatthew Slavick (BPC Cycling)
DNFWill Tribble (Unattached)
DNFDaniel Wickliff (Cirque du Velos Powered by Peddler B ...)
DNFRichard Wu (BPC Cycling)
Top | Prev | Next
Senior Men Category 4/5
1.Thomas Garner (Los Locos)
2.Taylor Campbell
3.Will Tribble (Unattached)
4.Drew Lefmann (Unattached)
5.Bailey Bell (Lift Center Racing)
6.Sterling McBride
7.David Evans
8.Richard Wu (BPC Cycling)
9.Matthew Slavick (BPC Cycling)
10.Sean Fagan (BPC Cycling)
11.Claude Clayton
12.Doug Earthman (Los Locos)
13.Robert Bonner (NinetyWest Racing)
14.Scott Silvers (BPC Cycling)
15.Matthew Hall (Unattached)
16.Thomas Ratliff (I Am Racing)
17.Jerad Henson (BPC Cycling)
18.Tyler Porter (Lift Center Racing)
19.Brian Stephens (NinetyWest Racing)
20.Hays Patrick (BPC Cycling)
21.Brian Barnett (Unattached)
22.Michael Fahy (NinetyWest Racing)
23.Shawn Mckinney (Journeymen Racing Multisport)
24.Mark Green (BPC Cycling)
25.Adam Firrone (BPC Cycling)
26.Daniel Wickliff (Cirque du Velos Powered by Peddler B ...)
27.Michael Herring (US Military Endurance Sports )
28.Collin Johnson (Unattached)
29.Toby Fanning (Unattached)
30.Troy Raiteri
DNFRick Bailey (Unattached)
DNFSamuel Dennison (Unattached)
DNFAndrew Gruber
DNFTyler Kenyon (Unattached)
DNFKeith Ritchey
DNFStephen Waldrip (Journeymen Racing Multisport)
Top | Prev | Next
Juniors (9-18)
1.Jake Pingen (Lift Center Racing)
2.Jett Hardin (Unattached)
Top | Prev | Next
Senior Women Category 1-5
1.Kirsten Sass (Team WE p/b Gran Fondo Cycles)
2.Jessica Edens (Nashville Local Cycling)
3.Pam Tate (Marx and Bensdorf Cycling Team)
4.Sally Landham (Marx and Bensdorf Cycling Team)
5.Wendy Fejfar (Marx and Bensdorf Cycling Team)
6.Brittany Fisher (Marx and Bensdorf Cycling Team)
7.Christina Henson (Marx and Bensdorf Cycling Team)
8.Cindy Clark (Journeymen Racing Multisport)
9.Andie Thompson (Steel City She)

| Mobile Home | Desktop Site |


This website and all materials and content has been prepared by the Tennessee Bicycle Racing Association (TBRA) and has not been reviewed, approved, or endorsed by USA Cycling, Inc.