2017 TBRA Race Results

Tiger Lane Crit Series - Week #4
Memphis, TN
Apr 26, 2017

Desktop Version | Race Details

Men Pro/1/2/3
Senior Men Category 3/4
Senior Men Category 4/5
Juniors (9-18)
Senior Women Category 1-5

Top | Prev | Next
Men Pro/1/2/3
1.Will Stoffel (Marx and Bensdorf Cycling Team)
2.Taylor Herron (Marx and Bensdorf Cycling Team)
3.Jeff Fejfar (Marx and Bensdorf Cycling Team)
4.Gary Zyriek (Marx and Bensdorf Cycling Team)
5.Peter Reed (Marx and Bensdorf Cycling Team)
6.Derek Morgan (Marx and Bensdorf Cycling Team)
7.Bryant Funston (Marx and Bensdorf Cycling Team)
8.Richie Slagle (Lift Center Racing)
9.Georg Pingen (Lift Center Racing)
10.Andrew Townsend (Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE)
DNFJeff Buse (Marx and Bensdorf Cycling Team)
Top | Prev | Next
Senior Men Category 3/4
1.Chase Peeler (Los Locos)
2.Joshua Darling (901 Racing)
3.Taylor Herron (Marx and Bensdorf Cycling Team)
4.Charles Bolton (901 Racing)
5.Georg Pingen (Lift Center Racing)
6.Thomas Garner (Los Locos)
7.Jeff Buse (Marx and Bensdorf Cycling Team)
8.Kirsten Sass (Team WE p/b Gran Fondo Cycles)
9.Jeff Fejfar (Marx and Bensdorf Cycling Team)
10.Mac Johnson (901 Racing)
11.Pete Sully (901 Racing)
12.Phillip Young (Los Locos)
13.Tim Moore (901 Racing)
14.Matt Joiner (Marx and Bensdorf Cycling Team)
15.Pete Dawkins
16.Hart Robinson (Los Locos)
17.Paul Haanschoten (Johnson & Hayes Physical Therapists)
18.Kevin Weakley
19.Andrew Townsend (Central Arkansas Velo/CARVE)
20.Sean Fagan (BPC Cycling)
21.Luke Hooper (901 Racing)
22.Will Tribble
DNFKevin Adams (NinetyWest Racing)
DNFCurt Arthur
DNFDavid Collins (Los Locos)
DNFSteve Fermanich (Marx and Bensdorf Cycling Team)
DNFMark Newman (901 Racing)
DNFBarry Taylor
DNFRichard Wu (BPC Cycling)
Top | Prev | Next
Senior Men Category 4/5
1.Thomas Garner (Los Locos)
2.Pete Dawkins
3.David Collins (Los Locos)
4.Rod Yates (BPC Cycling)
5.David Evans
6.Sean Fagan (BPC Cycling)
7.Kevin Adams (NinetyWest Racing)
8.Doug Earthman (Los Locos)
9.Adam Firrone (BPC Cycling)
10.Tyler Kenyon
11.Matt Mackey
12.Dustin Weida (Trek Bicycle Store of Cincinnati)
13.Rich Wu (BPC Cycling)
14.Will Tribble
15.Andre Pruitt
16.Hays Patrick (BPC Cycling)
17.Michael Herring (US Military Endurance Sports )
18.Taylor Murphy (Lift Center Racing)
19.Griffin Hickman
20.Richard Murphy (Lift Center Racing)
21.Jake Pingen (Lift Center Racing)
DNFTim Bowen
DNFToby Fanning
DNFRufus Graham
DNFJerad Henson (BPC Cycling)
DNFZachary McCullough
DNFShawn Mckinney (Journeymen Racing Multisport)
DNFRichard Stegura (Journeymen Racing Multisport)
DNFSteve Westcott
Top | Prev | Next
Juniors (9-18)
1.Taylor Murphy (Lift Center Racing)
2.Jake Pingen (Lift Center Racing)
Top | Prev | Next
Senior Women Category 1-5
1.Kirsten Sass (Team WE p/b Gran Fondo Cycles)
2.Wendy Fejfar (Marx and Bensdorf Cycling Team)
3.Sally Landham (Marx and Bensdorf Cycling Team)
4.Brittany Fisher (Marx and Bensdorf Cycling Team)

| Mobile Home | Desktop Site |


This website and all materials and content has been prepared by the Tennessee Bicycle Racing Association (TBRA) and has not been reviewed, approved, or endorsed by USA Cycling, Inc.