2017 TBRA Race Results

Music City Crits - Week #3
Nashville, TN
May 17, 2017

Desktop Version | Race Details

Men Pro/1/2/3
Senior Men Category 3/4
Senior Men Category 4/5
Juniors (9-18)
Senior Women Category 1-5

Top | Prev | Next
Men Pro/1/2/3
1.Michaelee Bowes (Nashville Local Cycling)
2.Jason Chatham (I Am Racing)
3.Timothy Henry (Type One United)
4.Matt Schupp (Red Kite Bicycle Studio)
5.David Howe (Hattie B's Racing)
6.RL Hesson (I Am Racing)
7.Nathan Stone (I Am Racing)
8.Rick Harris (Hattie B's Racing)
9.Ross Martin (VELOSOPHY)
10.Simon Lewis (I Am Racing)
11.Jeffrey Kauppi (MOAB Masters Racing)
12.Jason Tatum (Red Kite Bicycle Studio)
13.Joshua Lewis (Red Kite Bicycle Studio)
14.Bobby Jones
15.joe grubbs (Hattie B's Racing)
16.Cayce Tiesler (MOAB Masters Racing)
17.Derek Morgan (Marx and Bensdorf Cycling Team)
18.Chris Beck (Riverside Bicycle Racing)
19.Robert Gregory (MOAB Masters Racing)
20.Dustin Antrican (Nashville Local Cycling)
21.Justin Lowe (Lift Center Racing)
22.David Richardson (I Am Racing)
23.Patrick Harkins (Red Kite Bicycle Studio)
24.John Carr (Hattie B's Racing)
25.Ivan Murdock (US Military Endurance Sports)
26.Zack Solomon (Riverside Bicycle Racing)
27.Randall Hoffpauir (I Am Racing)
28.John Gore
29.Michael Lackey (Bike Link Racing / Ergo Science)
30.Yukio Mariner (MOAB Racing)
31.James Buckingham (Hattie B's Racing)
32.Don Fields (Hattie B's Racing)
DNFDavid Briggs (Red Kite Bicycle Studio)
DNFAubrey Moore
DNFDavid Hoffman (MOAB Masters Racing)
DNFmichael shipley
DNFKevin Hinson (MOAB Masters Racing)
Top | Prev | Next
Senior Men Category 3/4
1.Jeremiah Stoller (Nashville Local Cycling)
2.Chris Beck (Riverside Bicycle Racing)
3.Joshua Walliser (I Am Racing)
4.Chase Porter (Nashville Local Cycling)
5.Jeffrey Barber (Nashville Local Cycling)
6.Ryan Burns
7.Randall Hoffpauir (I Am Racing)
8.Jonas Wood (Frazier Cycling Juniors)
9.David Jones (Hattie B's Racing)
10.Matt Campbell (I Am Racing)
11.Jonathan Jenkins (MOAB shop CREW team)
12.James Caperton
13.David Zopf (I Am Racing)
14.Ben Kettle (Red Kite Bicycle Studio)
15.Tate deLottinville (I Am Racing)
16.Ivan Murdock (US Military Endurance Sports)
17.William Goodson (Frazier Cycling Juniors)
18.Peter Young (Hattie B's Racing)
19.Paul Renard (Riverside Bicycle Racing)
20.Zack Solomon (Riverside Bicycle Racing)
21.Yukio Mariner (MOAB Racing)
22.Philip Benavides (Ride615 Development)
23.Leith McLeod
24.Zachary Hedrick (Nashville Local Cycling)
25.michael shipley
26.David Hoffman (MOAB Masters Racing)
27.shane stratton (I Am Racing)
28.James Buckingham (Hattie B's Racing)
29.Brandon Edinger (Nashville Local Cycling)
30.Marshall Bassett (MOAB Masters Racing)
31.Kevin Hinson (MOAB Masters Racing)
32.Cooper Magli (Hattie B's Racing)
33.Scott Marx (Hattie B's Racing)
34.Tyler Porter (Lift Center Racing)
35.Don Fields (Hattie B's Racing)
DNPCarter Jackson (I Am Racing)
DNPJohn Speight (I Am Racing)
DNPMatthew Tyska (Nashville Local Cycling)
DNFChris Daffin (MOAB Masters Racing)
DNFJean-Paul McNeely
DNFDavid Perreault (Ride615 Development)
DNFKurt Phifer (Hub Cycling-Caney Fork Racing)
DNFDavid Rush
Top | Prev | Next
Senior Men Category 4/5
1.William Goodson (Frazier Cycling Juniors)
2.David Jones (Hattie B's Racing)
3.Matt Campbell (I Am Racing)
4.David Rush
5.Kurt Phifer (Hub Cycling-Caney Fork Racing)
6.Ben Kettle (Red Kite Bicycle Studio)
7.Jeffrey Barber (Nashville Local Cycling)
8.Tate deLottinville (I Am Racing)
9.Leith McLeod
10.Brandon Edinger (Nashville Local Cycling)
11.James Caperton
12.Jimmy Shepard (Riverside Bicycle Racing)
13.Chris Kelly
14.James Mitchell (Mid South Racing)
15.rafael ojeda (Riverside Bicycle Racing)
16.Peter Laskiewicz
17.Cooper Magli (Hattie B's Racing)
18.Taran Savioe
19.Edward Elliott (Nashville Local Cycling)
20.Joshua Orendorf
21.Charles Jones
22.Tyler Porter (Lift Center Racing)
23.Joseph Conrad (Red Kite Bicycle Studio)
24.Ricco Rosini
25.John Caldwell
26.Justin Mason
27.Kevin Hipp (Hattie B's Racing)
28.Nathan Sanders
29.Blake Roth (Nashville Local Cycling)
30.Jheremy Zetans (Nashville Local Cycling)
31.Joshua East (Hub Cycling-Caney Fork Racing)
32.Robert Dupuy (Ride615 Development)
33.Russell Workman
DNFZachary Lowe (Lift Center Racing)
DNFGabriel Scott (Cumberland Transit p/b 3 Bros Coffee)
Top | Prev | Next
Juniors (9-18)
1.William Goodson (Frazier Cycling Juniors)
2.Yukio Mariner (MOAB Racing)
3.Troy Fields
4.Gracie Pendleton (Nashville Local Cycling)
5.Wellington McKinney
6.Matthew Carr (Nashville Local Cycling)
7.Landon Coe (Nashville Local Cycling)
8.Makenna Reilly
9.Julian Azpeitia-Gonzalez
10.Zachary Lowe (Lift Center Racing)
11.Ethan Butler
12.Clara Earley
13.Lucy Rutherford
14.Faith Stoller (Nashville Local Cycling)
15.Patience Stoller (Nashville Local Cycling)
16.Ruth Giblin
17.Maya Reilly
18.Devan Reilly
19.Trinity Waters You
20.Matthew Edens (Nashville Local Cycling)
Top | Prev | Next
Senior Women Category 1-5
1.Jessica Edens (Nashville Local Cycling)
2.Kaitlyn Benavides (Team Belladium p/b Red Kite)
3.Ann Mallin (Nashville Local Cycling)
4.Catherine Dewberry (Team Belladium p/b Red Kite)
5.Paige Vinson (Tennessee Women's Cycling Project)
6.Jena Cook (Nashville Local Cycling)
7.Cali Ewing (Team Belladium p/b Red Kite)
8.Gracie Pendleton (Nashville Local Cycling)
9.Kailin Jones (Team Belladium p/b Red Kite)
10.Bev Chalker (Mid South Racing)
11.Joleyn Smithing (Team Belladium p/b Red Kite)
12.Kristi Whitten (Team WE p/b Gran Fondo Cycles)
13.Makenna Reilly
14.Lucy Rutherford
15.Maureen Sanderson (Tennessee Women's Cycling Project)
16.Chrysa Malosh (Nashville Local Cycling)
17.Tammy Richardson (Tennessee Women's Cycling Project)

| Mobile Home | Desktop Site |


This website and all materials and content has been prepared by the Tennessee Bicycle Racing Association (TBRA) and has not been reviewed, approved, or endorsed by USA Cycling, Inc.