2017 TBRA Race Results

Music City Crits - Week #11
Nashville, TN
Aug 16, 2017

Desktop Version | Race Details

Men Pro/1/2/3
Senior Men Category 3/4
Senior Men Category 4/5
Juniors (9-18)
Senior Women Category 1-5

Top | Prev | Next
Men Pro/1/2/3
1.Brent Ferrell (Hattie B's Racing)
2.Jason Chatham (I Am Racing)
3.Ross Martin (VELOSOPHY)
4.David Howe (Hattie B's Racing)
5.Michaelee Bowes (Nashville Local Cycling)
6.Matt Schupp (Red Kite Bicycle Studio)
7.Nathan Stone (I Am Racing)
8.Dustin Greer (Riverside Bicycle Racing)
9.William Goodson (Frazier Cycling Juniors)
10.joe grubbs (Hattie B's Racing)
11.Rick Harris (Hattie B's Racing)
12.Shannon Williams (Red Kite Bicycle Studio)
13.Alistair Sponsel (Red Kite Bicycle Studio)
14.Jeffrey Kauppi (MOAB Masters Racing)
15.Joshua Lewis (Red Kite Bicycle Studio)
16.James Buckingham (Hattie B's Racing)
17.Arvin Jansen (I Am Racing)
18.Randall Hoffpauir (I Am Racing)
19.John Carr (Hattie B's Racing)
20.Patrick Harkins (Red Kite Bicycle Studio)
21.David Briggs (Red Kite Bicycle Studio)
22.Robert Gregory (MOAB Masters Racing)
23.Paul Halupka (I Am Racing)
24.Yukio Mariner (MOAB Racing)
25.Craig Evans (Hattie B's Racing)
26.Don Fields (Hattie B's Racing)
Top | Prev | Next
Senior Men Category 3/4
1.Joshua Walliser (I Am Racing)
2.Paul Carter (Riverside Bicycle Racing)
3.Jason Russell (SDBC/EMERALD TEXTILES p/b UC Cyclery)
4.Tate deLottinville (I Am Racing)
5.Grant Wilson (True Performance Junior Development/ ...)
6.John Gore
7.Matthew Thompson (I Am Racing)
8.Kevin Rarick (I Am Racing)
9.Randall Hoffpauir (I Am Racing)
10.David Rush (Nashville Local Cycling)
11.Yukio Mariner (MOAB Racing)
12.Ivan Murdock (US Military Endurance Sports)
13.William Goodson (Frazier Cycling Juniors)
14.James Buckingham (Hattie B's Racing)
15.Zachary Hedrick (Nashville Local Cycling)
16.David Zopf (I Am Racing)
17.Micheal Hardin (Cumberland Transit p/b 3 Bros Coffee)
18.Jimmy Shepard (Riverside Bicycle Racing)
19.Scott Marx (Hattie B's Racing)
20.Peter Young (Hattie B's Racing)
21.Caleb Bennett (I Am Racing)
22.Marshall Bassett (MOAB Masters Racing)
23.Kevin Hinson (MOAB Masters Racing)
24.Don Fields (Hattie B's Racing)
25.Blake Roth (Nashville Local Cycling)
26.Kenneth Wallace (Nashville Local Cycling)
27.David Perreault (Ride615 Development)
DNPJohn Lavender (Rogue Racing - MOAB Bike Shop)
DNPBrandon Edinger (Nashville Local Cycling)
DNPGregory McCubbin (Cumberland Transit p/b 3 Bros Coffee)
DNPBen Kirby (Rogue Racing - MOAB Bike Shop)
DNPSteve Ehinger (Rogue Racing - MOAB Bike Shop)
DNFJacob Kuper (I Am Racing)
Top | Prev | Next
Senior Men Category 4/5
1.Ben Kirby (Rogue Racing - MOAB Bike Shop)
2.Jason Russell (SDBC/EMERALD TEXTILES p/b UC Cyclery)
3.Peter Laskiewicz
4.James Mitchell (Mid South Racing)
5.Charles Jones (MOAB Racing)
6.Jay McIntyre (Rogue Racing - MOAB Bike Shop)
7.Grant Wilson (True Performance Junior Development/ ...)
8.Steve Ehinger (Rogue Racing - MOAB Bike Shop)
9.Josh Conner
10.Scott Marx (Hattie B's Racing)
11.Chris Kelly
12.Brandon Edinger (Nashville Local Cycling)
13.Ron Anderson (Nashville Local Cycling)
14.David Rush (Nashville Local Cycling)
15.Kevin Hipp (Hattie B's Racing)
16.Ryan McClymonds (Nashville Local Cycling)
17.Erick Kercheval (Nashville Local Cycling)
18.Michael Hull (Team Bikers Choice)
19.Blake Roth (Nashville Local Cycling)
20.Zachary Hedrick (Nashville Local Cycling)
21.Gregory McCubbin (Cumberland Transit p/b 3 Bros Coffee)
22.John Lavender (Rogue Racing - MOAB Bike Shop)
23.Daniel Frank
24.Jacob Kuper (I Am Racing)
25.Robbie Cochrum
26.Adam Webb
27.Kerry Houston (Hub Cycling-Caney Fork Racing)
28.Jesse Greer
29.Paulette Huertas (Tennessee Women's Cycling Project)
30.Tammy Richardson (Tennessee Women's Cycling Project)
31.Maureen Sanderson (Tennessee Women's Cycling Project)
32.Lindsey Yokley (Tennessee Women's Cycling Project)
33.Michelle Turner (Tennessee Women's Cycling Project)
DNPKeyton Rush (Nashville Local Cycling)
DNPWilliam Heath (Trace Bikes)
DNPRobert Dupuy (Johnson & Hayes Physical Therapists)
Top | Prev | Next
Juniors (9-18)
1.Arvin Jansen (I Am Racing)
2.William Goodson (Frazier Cycling Juniors)
3.Matthew Edens (Nashville Local Cycling)
4.Miller Reardon
5.Yukio Mariner (MOAB Racing)
Top | Prev | Next
Senior Women Category 1-5
1.Paige Vinson (Tennessee Women's Cycling Project)
2.Cali Ewing (Team Belladium p/b Red Kite)
3.Jena Cook (Nashville Local Cycling)
4.Jessica Edens (Nashville Local Cycling)
5.Kaitlyn Benavides (Team Belladium p/b Red Kite)
6.Gracie Pendleton (Nashville Local Cycling)
7.Catherine Dewberry (Team Belladium p/b Red Kite)
8.Marsha Williams (Tennessee Women's Cycling Project)
9.Bev Chalker (Mid South Racing)
10.Michelle Turner (Tennessee Women's Cycling Project)
11.Sarah Moore (Tennessee Women's Cycling Project)
12.Lindsey Yokley (Tennessee Women's Cycling Project)
13.Jo-Jo Jackson (Nashville Local Cycling)
14.Dina Greer
15.Patience Stoller (Nashville Local Cycling)
16.Maureen Sanderson (Tennessee Women's Cycling Project)
17.Paulette Huertas (Tennessee Women's Cycling Project)
18.Beverly Frank (Tennessee Women's Cycling Project)
19.Tammy Richardson (Tennessee Women's Cycling Project)
DNFMoriah Patashnik (Keller Rohrback Cycling)

| Mobile Home | Desktop Site |


This website and all materials and content has been prepared by the Tennessee Bicycle Racing Association (TBRA) and has not been reviewed, approved, or endorsed by USA Cycling, Inc.