2017 TBRA Race Results

Cross the Lawn p/b Stratton Exteriors
Nashville, TN
Oct 8, 2017

Desktop Version | Race Details

CX Pro/1/2/3
CX Cat 3/4
CX Cat 4/5
CX Masters 35+
CX Masters 45+/55+
CX Junior (9-14)
CX Junior (15-18)
CX Single Speed
CX Women 1/2/3
CX Women 4/5

Top | Prev | Next
CX Pro/1/2/3
1.Andrew Reardon
2.Jeremy Chambers (MOAB Cyclocross)
3.Patrick Harkins (Red Kite Bicycle Studio)
4.Shannon Williams (Red Kite Bicycle Studio)
5.Peter Young (Hattie B's Racing)
6.Alistair Sponsel (Red Kite Bicycle Studio)
7.Travis Werts
8.Zdenek Fiebinger (Sonic Cycling)
9.Dirk Pohlmann (Nox Composites)
10.Alan Mittelsdorf (Hattie B's Racing)
11.Murphy Davis (Toyota Forklifts of Atlanta)
12.Matthew Thompson (I Am Racing)
13.Stewart Miller (Six26 Cycling)
14.Justin Prior (Keller Rohrback Cycling)
15.John Carr (Hattie B's Racing)
16.Alexander Stevens (US Military Endurance Sports)
Top | Prev | Next
CX Cat 3/4
1.Dustin Weida (BPC Cycling)
2.Arvin Jansen (I Am Racing)
3.Murphy Davis (Toyota Forklifts of Atlanta)
4.Chris Cooper (I Am Racing)
5.michael shipley
6.John Carr (Hattie B's Racing)
7.Philip Benavides (Ride615 Development)
8.Ben Kettle (Red Kite Bicycle Studio)
9.D Aaron Braswell (BPC Cycling)
10.Marshall Bassett (MOAB Masters Racing)
11.John Gore
12.Paul Halupka (I Am Racing)
13.Alexander Stevens (US Military Endurance Sports)
14.James Waller (Ride615 Development)
15.Christopher Adams (Rogue Velo Racing)
16.Tyler Porter (Lift Center Racing)
17.Brandon Valenzuela
18.John Marr
19.Greg Casteel
20.shane stratton (I Am Racing)
21.Chris Daffin (MOAB Masters Racing)
22.Seth Bassett (MOAB Racing)
23.Davis Yarbrough
24.Mike Heidrich
25.Todd Huber (MOAB Masters Racing)
26.Micheal Hardin (Cumberland Transit p/b 3 Bros Coffee)
27.Aubrey Pepper
28.Mark Keranen (I Am Racing)
29.Michael Hoffart (I Am Racing)
30.Ross Davis
31.Jacob Kuper (I Am Racing)
32.David Richardson (MOAB Racing)
Top | Prev | Next
CX Cat 4/5
1.Philip Benavides (Ride615 Development)
2.Paul Carter (Riverside Bicycle Racing)
3.RJ Danner (Nashville Local Cycling)
4.michael shipley
5.Michael Morrison
6.Brent James (MOAB Racing)
7.Kenneth Oladapo
8.Ross Davis
9.Peter Laskiewicz (I Am Racing)
10.Tyler Porter (Lift Center Racing)
11.Marc Baird
12.Chad Blackburn
13.Benjamin McIntosh
14.Brad Holliday
15.Brad Harris
16.Mike Heidrich
17.Jacob Kuper (I Am Racing)
18.Evan Aliquo
19.Andrew Grooms (I Am Racing)
20.James Huff Jr (Silk Road Cycles/Hatchmap)
21.patrick kopiwoda
22.Mat McHenry
23.Mark Keranen (I Am Racing)
24.Duane Leach (Columbia Cycling Club- Tennessee)
25.Ryan Kamper
26.Judsen Schneider (Red Kite Bicycle Studio)
27.Greg Farrar
28.Jared Holder (Ride615 Development)
29.Dwayne Hodgson (Mid South Racing)
Top | Prev | Next
CX Masters 35+
1.Jeremy Chambers (MOAB Cyclocross)
2.Alessandro Zanetti
3.Dirk Pohlmann (Nox Composites)
4.Jeffrey Kauppi (MOAB Masters Racing)
5.Rick Harmon (MOAB shop CREW team)
6.Jason Moore (Hub Cycling-Caney Fork Racing)
7.Scott Boyd (Ride615 Development)
8.Matthew Hendon (MOAB Cyclocross)
9.Ben Kettle (Red Kite Bicycle Studio)
10.John Carr (Hattie B's Racing)
DNFD Aaron Braswell (BPC Cycling)
Top | Prev | Next
CX Masters 45+/55+
1.Jeffrey Kauppi (MOAB Masters Racing)
2.Jean-Paul McNeely
3.Chris Cooper (I Am Racing)
4.Rick Harmon (MOAB shop CREW team)
5.Marshall Bassett (MOAB Masters Racing)
6.shane stratton (I Am Racing)
7.Matthew Hendon (MOAB Cyclocross)
8.Greg Casteel
9.Chris Daffin (MOAB Masters Racing)
10.Chris Stoll (US Military Endurance Sports)
11.David Richardson (MOAB Racing)
12.Eddy Taylor
13.Kevin Hinson (MOAB Masters Racing)
Top | Prev | Next
CX Junior (9-14)
1.Miller Reardon
2.Elijah Williams
Top | Prev | Next
CX Junior (15-18)
1.Ishak Lamei (Oasis Mountain Bike Team)
2.Mena Gamil (Oasis Mountain Bike Team)
3.George Gabril (Oasis Mountain Bike Team)
4.Beshoy Daniel (Oasis Mountain Bike Team)
5.Michael Khalil (Oasis Mountain Bike Team)
6.Kerolos Ayoub (Oasis Mountain Bike Team)
7.Saul Becerna (Oasis Mountain Bike Team)
Top | Prev | Next
CX Single Speed
1.Alistair Sponsel (Red Kite Bicycle Studio)
2.Dustin Weida (BPC Cycling)
3.Paul Gates (Red Kite Bicycle Studio)
4.Christopher Adams (Rogue Velo Racing)
5.Kenneth Oladapo
6.Brandon Valenzuela
7.Davis Yarbrough
8.Jon Driskell
Top | Prev | Next
CX Women 1/2/3
1.Kaitlyn Benavides (Team Belladium p/b Red Kite)
2.Michelle Adams (Rogue Velo Racing)
Top | Prev | Next
CX Women 4/5
1.Guinevere Bennett (Tennessee Women's Cycling Project)
2.Maureen Sanderson (Tennessee Women's Cycling Project)
3.Brittney Carnell
4.Jennifer Hogan
5.Tammy Richardson (Tennessee Women's Cycling Project)

| Mobile Home | Desktop Site |


This website and all materials and content has been prepared by the Tennessee Bicycle Racing Association (TBRA) and has not been reviewed, approved, or endorsed by USA Cycling, Inc.