2017 TBRA Race Results

CX the Farm #1 p/b Plum Flower Software
Whites Creek, TN
Nov 18, 2017

Desktop Version | Race Details

CX Pro/1/2/3
CX Cat 3/4
CX Cat 4/5
CX Masters 35+
CX Masters 45+/55+
CX Junior (9-14)
CX Junior (15-18)
CX Single Speed
CX Women 1/2/3
CX Women 4/5

Top | Prev | Next
CX Pro/1/2/3
1.Andrew Reardon
2.Harrison Klapheke (Nashville Local Cycling)
3.Jeremy Chambers (MOAB Cyclocross)
4.Alistair Sponsel (Red Kite Bicycle Studio)
5.Travis Werts
6.RJ Danner (Nashville Local Cycling)
7.John Carr (Hattie B's Racing)
8.Alexander Stevens (US Military Endurance Sports)
DNFJason Chatham (I Am Racing)
Top | Prev | Next
CX Cat 3/4
1.David Rush
2.Christopher Adams (Rogue Velo Racing)
3.Scott Smith
4.Alexander Stevens (US Military Endurance Sports)
5.Ross Davis
6.Ben Kettle (Red Kite Bicycle Studio)
7.Dustin Weida (BPC Cycling)
8.Benjamin McIntosh
9.Kevin Hays (TVB Race)
10.Jim Farmer (Privateer Cyclocross Chattanooga)
11.Jacob Kuper (I Am Racing)
12.Mark Keranen (I Am Racing)
13.Jared Holder (Ride615 Development)
DNFMike Heidrich
DNFJames Waller (Ride615 Development)
Top | Prev | Next
CX Cat 4/5
1.David Rush
2.Philip Benavides (Ride615 Development)
3.Justin Perry (Harper Auto)
4.Andrew Grooms (I Am Racing)
5.Todd Huber (MOAB Masters Racing)
6.Mike Heidrich
7.Jared Holder (Ride615 Development)
8.Tom Hammerle
9.Chris Beck (Riverside Bicycle Racing)
Top | Prev | Next
CX Masters 35+
1.Alan Mittelsdorf (Hattie B's Racing)
2.David Rush
3.Alessandro Zanetti
4.Paul Carter (Riverside Bicycle Racing)
5.John Marr (Red Kite Bicycle Studio)
6.Chris Cooper (I Am Racing)
7.Jim Farmer (Privateer Cyclocross Chattanooga)
8.Jason Moore (Hub Cycling-Caney Fork Racing)
9.Rick Harmon (MOAB shop CREW team)
10.Scott Bond (Speedway Wheelmen)
11.Jean-Paul McNeely
12.John Gore
13.Robert Umberhandt
14.James Waller (Ride615 Development)
15.mason wimberley (Nashville Local Cycling)
16.Robert Gregory (MOAB Masters Racing)
Top | Prev | Next
CX Masters 45+/55+
1.Paul Carter (Riverside Bicycle Racing)
2.Alessandro Zanetti
3.PJ Cavoto Jr (PSIMET Racing)
4.john king (Marx and Bensdorf Cycling Team)
5.Matthew Thompson (I Am Racing)
6.Marshall Bassett (MOAB Masters Racing)
7.Mark Rankin (MOAB Racing)
8.Scott Bond (Speedway Wheelmen)
9.Robert Gregory (MOAB Masters Racing)
10.Todd Huber (MOAB Masters Racing)
11.Eddy Taylor
12.David Richardson (MOAB Racing)
13.David Perreault (Ride615 Development)
DNFKevin Hinson (MOAB Masters Racing)
Top | Prev | Next
CX Junior (9-14)
1.Zachary Lowe (Lift Center Racing)
Top | Prev | Next
CX Junior (15-18)
1.Keyton Rush (Nashville Local Cycling)
2.Jacob Babcock (True Performance Junior Development/ ...)
3.Jacob Kuper (I Am Racing)
Top | Prev | Next
CX Single Speed
1.Harrison Klapheke (Nashville Local Cycling)
2.Zdenek Fiebinger (Sonic Cycling)
3.Scott Smith
4.Paul Gates (Red Kite Bicycle Studio)
5.Dustin Weida (BPC Cycling)
6.Justin Perry (Harper Auto)
7.Lawrence Czarnecki (Micro Metals/Bike Zoo)
8.Christopher Adams (Rogue Velo Racing)
DNFDavid Perreault (Ride615 Development)
Top | Prev | Next
CX Women 1/2/3
1.Kaitlyn Benavides (Team Belladium p/b Red Kite)
2.Jessica Edens (Nashville Local Cycling)
3.Michelle Adams (Rogue Velo Racing)
4.Kelly Kowalczyk (Team VO2)
Top | Prev | Next
CX Women 4/5
1.Marsha Williams (Tennessee Women's Cycling Project)
2.Amie Miller (Eliel Factory Team)
3.Maureen Sanderson (Tennessee Women's Cycling Project)
4.Jill Sanders (Ride615 Development)
5.Tammy Richardson (Tennessee Women's Cycling Project)

| Mobile Home | Desktop Site |


This website and all materials and content has been prepared by the Tennessee Bicycle Racing Association (TBRA) and has not been reviewed, approved, or endorsed by USA Cycling, Inc.