2017 TBRA Race Results

Bells Bend Time Trial Training Series - Week #1
Nashville, TN
Apr 12, 2017

Desktop Version | Race Details

Juniors (9-18)
Open Men
Open Women
Merckx - Men
Merckx - Women

Top | Prev | Next
Juniors (9-18)
1.37:05Makenna Reilly
2.37:05Ethan Butler
3.37:05Wellington McKinney
4.40:45Clara Earley
5.40:45Ruth Giblin
6.40:45Maya Reilly
Top | Prev | Next
Open Men
1.26:32Patrick Walle (I Am Racing)
2.26:34Jason Brasel (I Am Racing)
3.27:19Brent Ferrell (Hattie B's Racing)
4.28:05Paul Gates (Red Kite Bicycle Studio)
5.28:52RL Hesson (I Am Racing)
6.29:08Yukio Mariner (MOAB Racing)
7.29:24Chris Daffin (MOAB Masters Racing)
8.29:27Jeffrey Kauppi (Nashville Local Cycling)
9.29:48Geoffrey Wile (Red Kite Bicycle Studio)
10.29:52Robert Gregory (MOAB Masters Racing)
11.30:07Arvin Jansen (I Am Racing)
12.30:30Brandon McKnight (Hattie B's Racing)
13.30:52Jon Tate
14.31:24Jack Smith
15.31:57Ivan Murdock (US Military Endurance Sports)
16.32:06edward mcclarty (G S Adams Avenue Bicycles)
17.32:14Andy Garner (I Am Racing)
18.33:28Ross Nichols
DNFTimothy OLeary (Ride615 Development)
Top | Prev | Next
Open Women
1.29:39Kirsten Sass (Team WE p/b Gran Fondo Cycles)
2.33:47Martha Lowe (Team WE p/b Gran Fondo Cycles)
DNFEmma Bellamy (Team WE p/b Gran Fondo Cycles)
Top | Prev | Next
Merckx - Men
1.27:27Brendan Housler (I Am Racing)
2.27:54Michaelee Bowes (Nashville Local Cycling)
3.29:31Joshua Lewis (Red Kite Bicycle Studio)
4.29:51Matthew Tyska (Nashville Local Cycling)
5.30:10Paul Halupka (I Am Racing)
6.30:13Jordan Wilson (I Am Racing)
7.30:25David Richardson (I Am Racing)
8.30:32Caleb Bennett (I Am Racing)
9.30:43Scott Turner (Trace Bikes)
10.31:02andrew shankles (I Am Racing)
11.31:07Kevin Rarick (I Am Racing)
12.31:46Marshall Bassett (MOAB Masters Racing)
13.31:48Dustin Greer (Riverside Bicycle Racing)
14.32:15Andrew Grooms (I Am Racing)
15.32:23Kevin Hinson (MOAB Masters Racing)
16.32:31Blake Roth (Nashville Local Cycling)
17.32:40Ron Anderson (Nashville Local Cycling)
18.32:53Jameson Simms (Nashville Local Cycling)
19.32:57Philip Kregor (I Am Racing)
20.33:07Brandon Edinger (Nashville Local Cycling)
21.34:06Ricco Rosini
22.34:13Scott Chen (US Military Endurance Sports)
23.34:29Zachary Hedrick (Nashville Local Cycling)
24.34:54David Perreault (Ride615 Development)
25.35:03Matthew Carr (Nashville Local Cycling)
26.35:30William Heath (Trace Bikes)
27.35:39David Amster
28.35:46Anderw Fulton (Ride615 Development)
29.35:54Jean-Paul McNeely
30.35:56Stephen Carr (Nashville Local Cycling)
31.36:01Taran Savioe
32.37:22Michael Kaiser
33.37:54Robert Dupuy (Ride615 Development)
34.42:25Nichol Iverson
Top | Prev | Next
Merckx - Women
1.34:47Gracie Pendleton (Nashville Local Cycling)
2.42:47Dina Greer
DNFStephanie Bowes (Nashville Local Cycling)

| Mobile Home | Desktop Site |


This website and all materials and content has been prepared by the Tennessee Bicycle Racing Association (TBRA) and has not been reviewed, approved, or endorsed by USA Cycling, Inc.