2017 TBRA Race Results

Jasper Highlands Cycling Classic - King of the Mountain TT
Kimball, TN
Aug 18, 2017

Desktop Version | Race Details

All Categories

Top | Prev | Next
All Categories
1.11:15Sean Gardner (Gateway Harley-Davidson Trek U25 Dev ...)
2.11:16Willem Kaiser (Gateway Harley-Davidson Trek U25 Dev ...)
3.11:20Matthew Zimmer (Gateway Harley-Davidson Trek U25 Dev ...)
4.11:38Alex Winnicki (Cyclus Sports)
5.11:48Gabriel Rojas (Lift Center Racing)
6.11:53Michael Gearren II (Cyclus Sports)
7.11:56Jeffrey Raynauth
8.12:05Jeremiah Stoller (Nashville Local Cycling)
9.12:12Seth Ruhling
10.12:16Timothy Savre (Project Echelon Racing)
11.12:21Andrew Scarano (Colavita-Stradalli Cycle)
12.12:51Jude Lopez (Keenz Racing p/b Mission Source/NGCA)
13.12:55Leon Andres Santamaria
14.12:56Andrew Crater (Supra Cycling Team)
15.13:22Franklin Deese (Cyclus Sports)
16.13:39Caleb Bennett (I Am Racing)
17.14:19John Marr (Unattached)
18.14:54Darel Christopher (Pharmaco-DeepSouth p/b NGCA)
19.16:26Jack White (Palmer/CSpire Fiber Cycling)
20.17:36Krystal Burnham (Taco Mamacita)
21.18:35David Colbert

| Mobile Home | Desktop Site |


This website and all materials and content has been prepared by the Tennessee Bicycle Racing Association (TBRA) and has not been reviewed, approved, or endorsed by USA Cycling, Inc.