October 12, 2015


Congratulations to all the racers who brought home jerseys and medals at the MOAB CX State Championship weekend in Bell Buckle.

Here are the 2015 TN State Championship jersey winners:

CX Pro/1/2: Spencer Whittier (Privateer Cyclocross Chattanooga)

CX Cat 3: Brian Buerger

CX Cat 4: Ben Kettle (Embros Bicycle Club)

CX Masters 35-44: Shannon Williams (Red Kite Bicycle Studio)

CX Masters 45+: Zdenek Fiebinger (Bicycle Cafe)

CX Masters 55+: Eddie Branch (Piney Flats Bicycles/Dean Endurance CX)

CX Jr 10-14: Julian Azpeitia-Gonzalez

CX Jr 10-14 F: Victoria Williams (MOAB)

CX Jr 15-18: Arvin Jansen (Village Volkswagen / SCV)

CX Single Speed: Jeremy Chambers (MOAB)

CX Women 1/2/3: Kelly Kowalczyk (Taco Mamacita / SCV)

CX Women 4: Martha Lowe (Team WE)

The complete list of medal winners is on the awards page.

Back to TBRA News