November 21, 2016


IAM Racing's Cross the Farm p/b Plum Flower Software TN State Championship Cyclocross race was held yesterday in Whites Creek.

Congratulations to our 2016 TN State Championship Cyclocross jersey winners:

CX Pro/1/2: Stephen Bassett

CX Cat 3: Simon Lewis (True Performance Junior Development/PB

CX Cat 4: Harrison Klapheke (Nashville Local Cycling)

CX Masters 35+: Alessandro Zanetti

CX Masters 45+: Patrick Harkins (Red Kite Bicycle Studio)

CX Masters 55+: Eddie Branch

CX Jr 10-14: Zachary Lowe (Lift Center Racing)

CX Jr 15-18: Harrison Klapheke (Nashville Local Cycling)

CX Jr 10-14 F: Eleanor Israel

CX Single Speed: Alistair Sponsel (Red Kite Bicycle Studio)

CX Women 1/2/3: Kaysee Armstrong

CX Women 4: Maureen Sanderson (Tennessee Women's Cycling Project p/b Cumberland Transit)

The complete list of USAC medal winners is here. Visit the Awards Page for a complete list of jersey and medal winners throughout the years.

Back to TBRA News