USA Cycling

Tennessee 3 Feet

Jeff Roth Cycling Foundation



2017 TN State Championship Criterium Jerseys

TBRA State Championship Jersey

Pro/1:   Patrick Walle
I Am Racing
Cat 2:   Derek Morgan
Marx and Bensdorf Cycling Team
Cat 3:   Jeremiah Stoller
Nashville Local Cycling
Cat 4:   Kirk Gwaltney
Rogue Racing - MOAB Bike Shop
Masters 35+:   David Koonce
MOAB Masters Racing
Masters 45+:   Patrick Harkins
Red Kite Bicycle Studio
Masters 50+:   Dirk Pohlmann
Texas Roadhouse Cycling Team
Masters 60+:   Kent Bostick
Organic Valley - Hiball Energy benefiting globalbike
Jr 9-14:   Hayden Connell
Bike N' Tri - Health Factory Race Team
Jr 15-16:   William Goodson
Frazier Cycling Juniors
Jr 17-18:   Hunter Connell
Bike N' Tri - Health Factory Race Team
Jr 9-14 F:   Kennedy Byars
Knoxville Bicycle / Aubrey's Restaurants
Jr 15-16 F:   Gracie Pendleton
Nashville Local Cycling
Jr 17-18 F:   stephanie byrd
Women 1/2:   Stephanie Nave
OrthoCarolina Winston Women’s Cycling
Women 3:   Ann Mallin
Nashville Local Cycling
Women 4:   Jeanie Bell
Nashville Local Cycling
Masters Women 40+:   Arden Stelly
OrthoCarolina Winston Women’s Cycling

TN Interscholastic Cycling League

TBRA is proud to support the
TN Interscholastic Cycling League.

2017 Race Schedule

September 10: TBA (Memphis, TN)
September 23: Lock 4 (Gallatin, TN)
October 8: Baker Creek Preserve (Knoxville, TN)
October 29: State Championship (Sewanee, TN)

USA Cycling RaceClean
This website and all materials and content has been prepared by the Tennessee Bicycle Racing Association (TBRA)
and has not been reviewed, approved, or endorsed by USA Cycling, Inc.

USA Cycling RaceClean