top of page

TBRA Point Series

Each season TBRA offers BAR (best area rider) point-series competitions for individuals in the road, mountain bike, and cyclocross disciplines. These point-series are called the TBAR competition (Tennessee Best Area Rider), the TORBAR competition (Tennessee Off Road Best Area Rider), and CXBAR (Cyclocross Best Area Rider) respectively.

TBRA Individual Competitions

Each category of competition is scored on an accumulated point system where the rider with the most accumulated points at the end of the season wins a BAR championship jersey.


For a complete explanation of the eligibility requirements and details of the series, review the rules for the TBAR, TORBAR, and CXBAR competitions listed below.

CX Series Rules 2022 - Coming Soon
bottom of page